Small groups

IT’S BETTER WITH YOU!

Small Group Updates


Small Groups Kick Off January 21st

Be sure to be at church to find the small group that best fits you.

SMALL GROUPS

Richard & Adrene Wilford
When: Every Monday | 6:30pm

Where: 23011 W Twilight Trail Buckeye, AZ
What: Study: Old Testament 
Contact: Richard: rwilford@cox.net
cell: 623-238-8162

Trev Mahoney
When: Every other Monday | 7:00pm
Where: 17394 W Pima St. Goodyear, AZ
What: Interest Group: Gym Rats
Contact: JT: joseph.j.taylor@gmail.com
623.337.0928

DJ & Michelle Heimbuck
When: Every 1st Monday & Scheduled Events |
Time Varies
Where: 6104 N 171st Ln., Waddell
What: Interest Group: Hunting & Outdoors Group
Contact: dj_heimbuck@nivelparts.com
503.703.2605

Steve & Kandis Teilhet
When:
Every Tuesday | 6:30pm
Where: 
18315 W Getty Dr. Goodyear, AZ
What: 
Book Study: Behold Your God
Contact: Steve: steilhet@gmail.com
603.769.0999
Kandis: 603.769.1016
kteilhet@gmail.com

Meghan Johnston
When: 1st & 3rd Tuesdays | 6:00pm

Where: 17017 W Magnolia St Goodyear, AZ
What: Sermon-based: Marriages/Singles
Childcare Provided
Contact: Meghan.a.johnston@gmail.com

602.769.6213

 

Stephanie Hiatt
When: Every Wednesday | 7:00pm
Where: 15747 W Coronado Rd Goodyear
What: Sermon based – New believer focused
Contact: stephaniehiatt@hotmail.com
623.256.9948

Trev Mahoney
When: Every Thursday | 7:00pm
Where: 16747 W Toronto Way Goodyear

What: Sermon-based
Childcare provided
Contact: Abigail: abigailc17@gmail.com
623.693.5764

Blake & Jasmine Bowlin
When: Every Thursday | 6:30pm
Where: 4151 S 250th Ave., Buckeye

What: Sermon-based: Young adults
Contact: Jasmine: jasmine@crossingschurchaz.org
256.576.4030

Cindy Mahoney
When: Begins Jan. 27th Every other Saturday | 9:30am
Where: 17394 W Pima Street Goodyear

What: Sermon-based: Ladies Brunch & Study
Contact: cindymahoney68@gmail.com

623.512.7069

Doug Leslie
When: Begins Jan. 20th Every other Saturday| 8:00am

Where: 403 E Palm, Litchfield Park
What: Study: James: Guidelines for a Happy Christian Life by John MacArthur
Contact: Doug: dleslie@outlook.com
623.570.2266

Sammi Fernandez & Robin Rennells
When: Every 3rd Saturday | Time Varies

Where: Enroute Coffee & Tea House
15605 W Roosevelt St. #107
What: Helping Hands Outreach Group
Contact: Sammi: samanthae.fernandez@gmail.com
623.330.0124
Robin: paisleyponyranch@gmail.com
602.820.8287

 

 

Tom Lane
When: Every Sunday | 9:00AM

Where: Desert Edge High School (black box), Goodyear
What: Study: Classic Christianity by Bob George
Contact: tlane623@cox.net
916.825.6791

 

Stay up to date
& download our app!

WORSHIP TIMES

9:00am Acoustic
10:30am Contemporary
Nursery & Kids church during
10:30 service only

CONTACT US

e. info@crossingschurchaz.org
p. 623-466-6262